Our Agents


Kelly Washburn
Managing Broker/Owner

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-322-5127
Email: kellywashburn24@gmail.com

Jared Washburn
Broker/Owner

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-780-3398
Email: jaredwashburn75@gmail.com

Kris Nalley
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-223-0736
Email: krisnalley@hotmail.com

Barbara Buckland
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-780-9920
Email: buckland63@hotmail.com

Heidi Cade
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-920-6056
Email: rhmcade@yahoo.com

Jeremy Durbin
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-339-4431
Email: jdurbin777@gmail.com

Andy Lester
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-267-4771
Email: andy@andylesterconstruction.com

Donna Johnson
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-267-4392
Email: c21dejohnson@yahoo.com

G. Scott Bunyard
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-283-1776
Email: illini51555@hotmail.com

Keith Schaal
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-267-4878
Email: keithschaal44@gmail.com

Kelly Roberts
Office Receptionist

Agent's Page
Phone: 618-292-7512
Email: klroberts922@gmail.com

Dawn Jarboe
Broker

Agent's Page
Phone: 270-217-5619
Email: djarboe55@gmail.com